Student Representatives2019-11-14T11:36:01+00:00

Student Representatives

On this page you can find the contact details of the student representative for your programme of study. If there is no student representative for your programme of study please contact an alternative rep. 

Click on your programme of study to view your student representative’s contact details

Undergraduate

imogen sherriff isherriff2@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Louise Cendana lmcendana1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Alice Coatham avcoatham1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Charlotte McGloin cemcgloin1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Hamza Shakil hshakil1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Jasmeen Sharma jsharma2@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Megan Wilson mwilson9@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Mizan Musahid mmusahid-miah1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Sofia Salguero jssalguerocarruego1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Tanusha  Sivanesan stsivanesan1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Yusuf Ogretici yrogretici1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Ida  Sevland imhaugebergsevland1@sheffield.ac.uk 3rd Year
Angeliki Evripidou aevripidou3@sheffield.ac.uk 3rd Year
Georgina Boot glboot1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Abbie Lockwood alockwood1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Florina Nica fnica1@sheffield.ac.uk 3rd Year
Josena Mathews jmathews1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Silvia Fodorica SEFodorica1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Maia Johl mjohl1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Ines Ribeiro IDaSilvaRibeiro1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Chloe Long clong4@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Jessica Booth jbooth4@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Eleni Kisouri ekisouri1@sheffield.ac.uk 3rd Year

Postgraduate Taught

Angus Englert amenglert1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Rachel Bond mrabond1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Hannah Simeen HSimeen1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 1
Abubakar Khan akhan31@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 2
Laura Hipwell lhipwell1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 3
Natalie Gibson NGGibson1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 4
Morgan Westoby mwestoby1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 5
Charlotte McGinley cmmcginley1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year MA in Legal Practice Group 6
Jaynie-Leigh Hodges JHodges1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year MA in Legal Practice Group 7
Oluwatofunmi Bello oiakintaro1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Joel Ceron Lopez jrceronlopez1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Hongyan Li HLi116@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Joel Ceron JRCeronLopez1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Liuqing Zhang LZhang96@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Souhaila Atallah SAtallah1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Jingsi Hu jhu41@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Qianqian Zhang qzhang67@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Hadiza Rumah harumah1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Jemimah Oghale-Olugua joghale-olugua1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year

Amy Harris alharris1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Jill Palmer jpalmer7@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year
Shannon Woolford swoolford1@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Tom Fletcher TCJFletcher1@sheffield.ac.uk 1st Year

Postgraduate Research

Fiona Davies FDavies3@sheffield.ac.uk 2nd Year
Ruwani Fernando RFernando1@sheffield.ac.uk 3rd Year