Feedback & Consultation Hours2019-11-11T16:29:04+00:00

Feedback & Consultation

It is essential that you meet with your Personal & Academic Tutor  and tutors regularly. They should be the first point of contact if you are having personal or academic problems. As well as being able to offer advice and support they can also refer you (if appropriate) to support services.

Please remember when emailing a member of academic staff regarding Feedback and Consultation Hours to include Feedback and Consultation Hours in the title of the email.

Academic Feedback & Consultation Hour Email Google Calendar Link
Joe Atkinson Wednesday, 09:30-10:30 j.r.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Matthew Bacon M.Bacon@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Cormac Behan C.M.Behan@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Julia Belshaw Monday, 09:30-10:30 j.belshaw@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr David Benbow Tuesday, 13:30 – 14:30 d.benbow@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Luke Blindell Thursday, 14:30 – 15:30 l.blindell@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Sarah Blandy See Google Calendar for availability S.Blandy@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Gareth Bramley Tuesdays, 09:30 – 10:30 G.Bramley@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mark Brown Mark.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Russell Buchan R.J.Buchan@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Bojan Bugaric Wednesday, 11:00 – 12:00 B.Bugaric@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrew Callaghan Tuesday, 09:30 – 10:30 AJCallaghan@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Kate Campbell-Pilling Thursday, 13:30 – 14:30 K.J.Campbell-Pilling@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Pablo Castillo-Ortiz Tuesday, 12:30 – 13:30 P.Castillo-Ortiz@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Ding Chen Ding.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Katherine Cousins Thursday, 12:30 – 13:30 K.O.Cousins@sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Craven R.Craven@sheffield.ac.uk
Fiona Davies Monday, 11:00- 12:00 (in Room AG10)
Clare Firth C.Firth@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Daniel Franchini d.franchini@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Arushi Garg Thursday, 09:30 – 10:30 Arushi.Garg@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Graham Gee Thursday, 09:30 – 10:30 G.Gee@sheffield.ac.uk
Louise Glover Tuesday, 09.10 – 10.10 (in Room AG16) L.Glover@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Damien Gonzalez Salzburg d.a.gonzalez-salzburg@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Paula Hatton Monday, 11:30 – 12:30 P.S.Hatton@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr David Hayes D.J.Hayes@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Erika Hennequet E.Hennequet@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Tamara Hervey T.Hervey@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Gill Hutchens G.Hutchens@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Jefferson M.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Johnston Friday, 11:30 – 12:30 Andrew.Johnston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Kebbell See Google Calendar for availability S.Kebbell@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Tsachi Keren-Paz T.Keren-Paz@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Richard Kirkham R.M.Kirkham@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Pauline Laidlaw Tuesdays, 2.30 – 3.30 P.E.Laidlaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Mike Lambarth Friday, 13:30 – 14:30 M.Lambarth@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Yin-Harn Lee Tuesday, 12:30 – 13:30 Yin.Lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Emma Marshall e.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk
Tina McKevitt Thursday, 10:30 – 11:30 T.McKevitt@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Pete Odell p.odell@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Zoe Ollerenshaw Z.Ollerenshaw@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Rosie Patton R.Patton@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Richard Percival R.Percival@sheffield.ac.uk
Stefanie Pletz Tuesday, 14:00 – 15:00 S.Pletz@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Raby H.S.Raby@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Lindsey Rice Tuesday, 16:00 – 17:00 L.Rice@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Gwen Robinson G.J.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Sarah Robson-Burrell S.N.Robson-Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Andreas Rühmkorf A.Ruhmkorf@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Penelope Russell Monday, 09:30 – 10:30 P.Russell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Navajyoti Samanta N.Samanta@sheffield.ac.uk
Jennifer Seymour J.L.Seymour@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Joanna Shapland J.M.Shapland@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Gilly Sharpe G.H.Sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk Book via email
Dr Layla Skinns On study leave (Semester 1) L.Skinns@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Angela Sorsby Tuesday, 13:30 – 14:30 A.Sorsby@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Katie Steiner K.J.Steiner@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Francesca Strumia Away from School F.Strumia@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David Thompson D.M.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Nicholas Tsagourias N.Tsagourias@sheffield.ac.uk
Joan Upson J.Upson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Adam White Monday, 09:30 – 10:30 Adam.White@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Wykes M.Wykes@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Ting Xu On study leave (Semester 1) Ting.Xu@sheffield.ac.uk Book via email
Dr Tietie “Frank” Zhang Tietie.Zhang@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online