Feedback & Consultation Hours2021-11-15T10:48:16+00:00

Feedback & Consultation

It is essential that you meet with your Personal & Academic Tutor  and tutors regularly. They should be the first point of contact if you are having personal or academic problems. As well as being able to offer advice and support they can also refer you (if appropriate) to support services.

Please remember when emailing a member of academic staff regarding Feedback and Consultation Hours to include Feedback and Consultation Hours in the title of the email.

Academic Feedback & Consultation Hour Email Google Calendar Link
Joe Atkinson j.r.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Matthew Bacon Friday 14:30-16:30 M.Bacon@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr David Benbow Wednesday 9:30 – 11:30 d.benbow@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Luke Blindell Wednesday 12:30 – 1:30

Friday 14:30 – 15:30

l.blindell@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Mark Brown Thursday 12:00 – 14:00 Mark.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Russell Buchan R.J.Buchan@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Bojan Bugaric Monday 10:00-12:00 B.Bugaric@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Kate Campbell-Pilling K.J.Campbell-Pilling@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Pablo Castillo-Ortiz Tuesday 11:30-12:30 15:30 – 16:30 P.Castillo-Ortiz@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Ding Chen Ding.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Richard Craven R.Craven@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Nwanneka Ezechukwu Tuesday (various) Friday (various) N.V.Ezechukwu@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Daniel Franchini d.franchini@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Arushi Garg Tuesday 09:30-11:30 Arushi.Garg@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Graham Gee G.Gee@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Louise Glover L.Glover@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr David Hayes Thursday 10:30 – 12:30 D.J.Hayes@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Erika Hennequet Monday 9:00  – 11:00 E.Hennequet@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Gill Hutchens G.Hutchens@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Michael Jefferson Tuesday 10:30 – 11:30 15:30 – 16:30 M.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Brian Jones Wednesday
10:00-12:00
brian.c.jones@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Emma Jones Emma.J.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Professor Tsachi Keren-Paz T.Keren-Paz@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Richard Kirkham R.M.Kirkham@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Callum Musto Tuesday 09:00-10:00
Friday 12:00-13:00
C.Musto@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Pete Odell p.odell@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Sejal Parmar Sejal.Parmar@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Richard Percival R.Percival@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Luiza Leao Soares Pereira l.pereira@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Stefanie Pletz S.Pletz@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Joe Purshouse J.Purshouse@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Helen Raby H.S.Raby@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Lindsey Rice L.Rice@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Gwen Robinson G.J.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Andreas Rühmkorf Wednesday
11:00-13:00
A.Ruhmkorf@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Penelope Russell Wednesday 9:00 – 11:00 P.Russell@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Rafael Sakr R.Sakr@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Navajyoti Samanta Friday 12:30 – 13:30 N.Samanta@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Joanna Shapland J.M.Shapland@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Gilly Sharpe G.H.Sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk
Maria Sklavou msklavou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Layla Skinns L.Skinns@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Angela Sorsby Thursday
16:00-18:00
A.Sorsby@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Katie Steiner Friday 10:30 – 12:30 K.J.Steiner@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Francesca Strumia Monday 11:30-13:30 F.Strumia@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr David Thompson D.M.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Professor Nicholas Tsagourias N.Tsagourias@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Joan Upson Wednesday 13:00 – 15:00 J.Upson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jaime Waters Tuesday 2:30-3:30 Jaime.Waters@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Adam White Adam.White@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Andrea Zappalaglio Monday & Tuesday 11:30-12:30 A.Zappalaglio@sheffield.ac.uk Book online
Dr Tietie “Frank” Zhang Tietie.Zhang@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online
Dr Sally Zhu Friday 16:30 – 18:30 s.s.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk Book Online